Position Name Email
Chairman, Navy Flag Officer Advisor to the Board Dee Mewbourne
Marine General Officer Advisor to the Board Marty Post
President Mike Novak
Vice President Ken Waidelich [email protected]
Secretary Pete Young
Treasurer Geoff Swanberg
Director, Navy Northeast John Griffing
Director, Navy Southeast Mike Vogt
Director, Navy Northwest Larry Munns
Director, Navy Southwest Clyde Cain
Director, Marine East Joe Krauss
Director, Navy Enlisted Sam Bass
Director, Marine Enlisted George Cook
Director, Marine West Chuck Reeves
Director, National Capitol Region Mike Burns
Membership Tim Thomson [email protected]
Historian Randy Dearth
Webmaster Jack Jordan
Windscreen Editor Rick Johnson [email protected]